Omeco announces rotational power supply on Saturday

The Occidental Mindoro Electric Cooperative (Omeco) has announced that it will implement a rotational schedule of power supply on Saturday.

According to Omeco, most barangays in 10 towns in the province will experience a 20-hour blackout, while some barangays will be without electricity for 16 hours.

The power outages are due to a lack of power supply, said the by Omeco management.

The following schedules indicate the times when electricity will be available:

12:00 AM TO 4:00 AM, 8:00 PM TO 12:00 AM
SAN JOSE – Portion of Brgy 6, Brgy. 7, Brgy. 8, Sea Breeze, Brgy. Caminawit, Brgy. Pag-asa, Zapanta Maternity & General Hospital, Seminario Area, Malvar St., Portion of M.H. Del Pillar st., Mabini St., Portion of teachers village and Mabini Extension
MAMBURAO – JV Mart, Silangan, Pag-Asa Hi-way, Brgy. Talabaan, Brgy. Fatima, Brgy. Balansay, So. Buning to So. Maasim
SAN JOSE – La Curva, Magbay, Camburay, San Isidro, Murtha, Batasan, Monteclaro and Bayotbot and Manoot

4:00 AM TO 8:00 AM
MAMBURAO – Rizal St.; Kanluran Public Market, Brgy.7, San Jose St.; Brgy. 2, Purok 45, Portion of Brgy. 7, Globe Office,Capitol Road; Capitol Bldg., Pag-asa, So. Dapi, So. Maligaya, Brgy. Road, Brgy. 9 Dike and INC going to Seaside
SAN JOSE – Brgy 4, 5, Portion of Brgy. 6; Rizal St. Public Market, Liboro St. (Mula China Bank hanggang Pandurucan), Westmin Hospital and MOMMG Medical Plaza and San Roque 1&2, Old Brgy. Hall San Roque, Airport Road.
STA CRUZ – Quarenta, Pola, Kabangkalan, Kalibunlibunan, Pinagturilan and Mendiola
SABLAYAN – Portion of Pagasa, Ilvita, Baloc Baloc
Portion of Pagasa, Lagnas, San Agustin and Victoria

8:00 AM TO 12:00 PM
SAN JOSE – From Pulang Lupa Central to San Jose District Hospital, Mang-Ipe, Bubog Area,Bagong Sikat, Bagong Silang, Bubog Relocation Site, BBraun Dialysis Center San Jose, Municipal Compound, MHO to Magdalene Hospital, Marzan Village, Portion of Bonifacio St., Lakandula St., Arellano St., ML. Quezon St., and Back of Rusi
SABLAYAN – Yapang, Tuban, Malisbong, Ligaya and Burgos, Batong Buhay, Emilio Aguinaldo

12:00 PM TO 4:00 PM
SAN JOSE – From Portion of Brgy. Magbay to Labangan Poblacion and Portion of Teachers Village to Labangan Shell, Brgy. Mabini, Mangarin, Mapaya, Ilin and Ambulong Island
MAMBURAO – Brgy. Tayamaan; So. Bunot, GCFI, Brgy. San Luis; So. Banakan and Brgy. Tangkalan; So. Karyandangan, and Occidental Mindoro Provincial Hospital
SABLAYAN – Tagumpay, Paetan, Ibud, San Vicente, So. Tulaong and San Francisco

4:00 PM TO 8:00 PM
SABLAYAN – Brgy. Sto. Nino, Buenavista, Poblacion, Sablayan District Hospital, St. Martin’s Mission Hospital and Sta. Lucia
SAN JOSE – Brgy. Central at San Agustin

2 thoughts on “Omeco announces rotational power supply on Saturday

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s